Staff Directory

Principal
Mr. Travis Heckber


theckber@strosemonroeville.org

Office Manager
Mrs. Kelli Zelt


srsoffice@strosemonroeville.org

Preschool
Mrs. Pam Berning


pberning@strosemonroeville.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Jessica Sharp 


jsharp@strosemonroeville.org

First Grade / Second Grade
Mrs. Chana Drew


cdrew@strosemonroeville.org

Third Grade / Fourth Grade
Mrs. Debbie Groves


dgroves@strosemonroeville.org

Fifth Grade / Sixth Grade
Mrs. Courtney Wiegmann


cwiegmann@strosemonroeville.org

Seventh Grade Homeroom
Math, Science, and Social Studies
Miss Catherine Carroll



ccarroll@strosemonroeville.org
Eighth Grade Homeroom
Language Arts and Religion
Mrs. Starr Harless

 



sharless@strosemonroeville.org

PE/Health
Mr. Scott Macklin


smacklin@strosemonroeville.org

Music
 

 

Art
Ms. Ashley Jewell

 

ajewell@strosemonroeville.org
Computer

 
 

School Nurse
Mrs. Amy Riddle


srsoffice@strosemonroeville.org

Cafeteria
Mrs. Liz Copeland
Mrs. O'Shaughnessey



cafeteria@strosemonroeville.org

Pre- K Assistant:  Mrs. Sheila Riley

1/2 Assistant/Tutor  Ms. Corine Kline
 
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!