Online Giving is now available, Click the link below to create your account.
Read more

Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff Directory

Principal, Mrs. Gale Powelson

gpowelson@strosemonroeville.org

Office Manager, Mrs. Kelli Zelt

srsoffice@strosemonroeville.org

Preschool, Mrs. Pam Berning

pberning@strosemonroeville.org

Kindergarten, Mrs. Jessica Sharp 

jsharp@strosemonroeville.org

First Grade / Second Grade, Mrs. Chana Drew

cdrew@strosemonroeville.org

Third Grade / Fourth Grade, Mrs. Debbie Groves

dgroves@strosemonroeville.org

Fifth Grade / Sixth Grade, Mrs. Joan Bultemeier

jbultemeier@strosemonroeville.org

Seventh Grade HR, Language Arts, Science
Mrs. Starr Harless

sharless@strosemonroeville.org
Eighth Grade HR, Religion, Math, Social Studies
Mr. Justin Simmons
 

jsimmons@strosemonroeville.org

PE/Health:  Mr. Frank Gibbs

 

Music:  Mrs. Anne Young

 

Art:  Ms. Ashley Jewell
 
 
Former Technology K-8,
Computer Teacher Emeritus, Mr. David Flapan
 
teacher@chiguy.net

School Nurse, Mrs. Amy Riddle

srsoffice@strosemonroeville.org
Cafeteria, Mrs. Liz Copeland
 
 

Pre- K Assistant:  Mrs. Sheila Riley

1/2 Assistant/Tutor  Ms. Corine Kline
 
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!