Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff Directory

Principal, Mr. Travis Heckber

theckber@strosemonroeville.org

Office Manager, Mrs. Kelli Zelt

srsoffice@strosemonroeville.org

Preschool, Mrs. Pam Berning

pberning@strosemonroeville.org

Kindergarten, Mrs. Jessica Sharp 

jsharp@strosemonroeville.org

First Grade / Second Grade, Mrs. Chana Drew

cdrew@strosemonroeville.org

Third Grade / Fourth Grade, Mrs. Debbie Groves

dgroves@strosemonroeville.org

Fifth Grade / Sixth Grade, Mrs. Courtney Wiegmann

 

Seventh Grade HR, Religion, Math, Social Studies

 
Eighth Grade HR, Language Arts, Science
Mrs. Starr Harless
 

sharless@strosemonroeville.org

PE/Health: 

 

Music: 

 

Art:  Ms. Ashley Jewell
 
 
Computer:
 
 

School Nurse: Mrs. Amy Riddle

srsoffice@strosemonroeville.org

Cafeteria:

Mrs. Liz Copeland and Mrs. O'Shaughnessey

 

Pre- K Assistant:  Mrs. Sheila Riley

1/2 Assistant/Tutor  Ms. Corine Kline
 
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!