Staff Directory

Principal
Mr. Travis Heckber


THeckber@StRoseMonroeville.org

Office Manager
Mrs. Kelli Zelt


SRSoffice@StRoseMonroeville.org

Preschool
Mrs. Pam Berning


PBerning@StRoseMonroeville.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Jessica Sharp 


JSharp@StRoseMonroeville.org

First Grade
Mrs. Courtney Wiegmann


CWiegmann@StRoseMonroeville.org

Second Grade/Third Grade
Mrs. Chana Drew


CDrew@StRoseMonroeville.org

Fourth Grade/Fifth Grade
Mrs. Debbie Groves


DGroves@StRoseMonroeville.org

Sixth/Seventh Grade Homeroom
Math, Science, and Social Studies
Ms. Catherine Carroll



CCarroll@StRoseMonroeville.org
Eighth Grade Homeroom
Language Arts and Religion
Mrs. Starr Harless

 



SHarless@StRoseMonroeville.org

Cafeteria
Mrs. Liz Copeland
Mrs. O'Shaughnessey



Cafeteria@StRoseMonroeville.org

Pre- K Assistant:  Mrs. Sheila Riley
                           Mrs. Linda Martin

2/3 Assistant/Reading Specialist
Ms. Corine Kline
4/5 Assistant/Writing Specialist
Ms. Willa Kline



CKline@StRoseMonroeville.org


WKline@StRoseMonroeville.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!